News>MORE

17 Nov, 2017

15 Nov, 2017

19 Oct, 2017

Call for registration: Komaba Tojisha College 2017 Winter Course


 Events >MORE

Everyone is welcome to our events, unless otherwise stated.

December, 2017

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

January, 2018

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      



Title:

Date:
Place:
Description:
Title:
Date:
13:00-14:30, Tuesday, January, 2018
Place:
Seminar Room, 2nd Floor, Building 101, Komaba Campus, University of Tokyo
Description:UTCP 6th Trans-Asian Humanities Seminar
Title:
Date:
14:00-17:00, Saturday, December 23, 2017
Place:
東京大学東洋文化研究所大会議室
Description:
Title:
Date:
17:00-19:00, Monday, December 18, 2017
Place:
Bld. 18, 4F, Collaboration Room 2, The University of Tokyo, Komaba
Description:TFAP
Title:
Date:
16:00-18:00, Monday, December 18, 2017
Place:
C6 Conference Room, 17 Fl. Surugadai Campus Gobal Front, Meiji University
Description:
Title:

Registration Required
Date:
Place:
Description:
Title:
Date:
13:00-17:00,Saturday, December 16, 2017
Place:
Description:
Title:
Date:
18:00-19:30, Thursday 14, December 2017
Place:
Collaboration Room 2, Bldg. 18, Komaba I Campus of the University of Tokyo
Description:
Title:
Date:
17:00-19:00, Monday, December 11, 2017
Place:
Bld. 18, 4F, Collaboration Room 2, The University of Tokyo, Komaba
Description:TFAP
Title:
Date:
9:00-18:30, Saturday, December 9, 2017
Place:
College of Liberal Arts Centennial Hall, Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea
Description:
Title:
Date:
9:00-18:30, Friday, December 8, 2017
Place:
College of Liberal Arts Centennial Hall, Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea
Description:
Title:
Date:
14:00-18:00, Friday, December 6, 2017
Place:
Conference Room of Institution of Korean Studies, Yonsei University
Description:
Title:
Date:
17:00-19:00, Monday, December 4, 2017
Place:
Bld. 18, 4F, Collaboration Room 2, The University of Tokyo, Komaba
Description:TFAP
Title:
Date:
14:00-  , Sunday, December 3, 2017
Place:
Tokyo University Komaba Campus KOMCEE WEST 303
Description:
Title:
Date:
11:00-18:00, Friday, December 1, 2017
Place:
KOMCEE East K-211, Komaba Campus, the University of Tokyo
Description:
Title:
Date:
17:00-19:00, Monday, November 27, 2017
Place:
Bld. 18, 4F, Collaboration Room 2, The University of Tokyo, Komaba
Description:TFAP
Title:

Date:
Place:
Description:
Title:

Date:
Place:
Description:
Title:

Date:
Place:
Description:
Title:

Date:
17:00-, Friday, November 24, 2017
Place:
Seminar Room, 2nd Floor, Building 101, Komaba Campus, University of Tokyo
Description:
Title:
Date:
16:50-18:30, Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Place:
Bld. 14, 4F, Room 407, The University of Tokyo, Komaba
Description:
Title:
Date:
17:00-19:00, Monday, November 20, 2017
Place:
Bld. 18, 4F, Collaboration Room 2, The University of Tokyo, Komaba
Description:TFAP
Title:
Date:
13:00-17:00,Saturday, November 18, 2017
Place:
Description:
Title:
Date:
16:00-18:00, Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Place:
Kanda Myoujin Hall
Description:
Title:
Date:
14:00-  , Saturday, November 11, 2017
Place:
KALS, 2nd Floor, Building 17, Tokyo University Komaba Campus
Description:
Title:
Date:
18:00-20:00, Thursday, November 9, 2017
Place:
Description:
Title:
Date:
17:00-18:30, Monday, November 6, 2017
Place:
Seminar Room, 2nd Floor, Building 101, Komaba Campus, University of Tokyo
Description:
Title:
Date:
14:00-17:30, Friday, November 3, 2017
Place:
Hall, Building 18, Komaba Campus, University of Tokyo
Description:
Title:
Date:
13:30-17:00, Friday, October 27, 2017
Place:
Collaboration Room 1, 4th Floor, Building 18, Komaba Campus, University of Tokyo
Description:
Title:
Date:
16:00-17:30, Friday, October 20, 2017
Place:
Collaboration Romm 3, Builiding 18, Tokyo University Komaba Campus
Description:Trans-Asian Humanities Seminar
Title:
Date:
14:00-  , Sunday, October 15, 2017
Place:
Tokyo University Komaba Campus KOMCEE WEST 303
Description:
Title:
Date:
16:50-18:35, Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017
Place:
Collaboration Room 3, 4th Floor, Building 18, Komaba Campus, University of Tokyo
Description:
Title:
Date:
17:00-19:00, Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Place:
Collaboration Room 2 (4F), Building 18, University of Tokyo, Komaba [Map]
Description:
Title:
Date:
17:00-19:00, Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Place:
Bld. 18, 4F, Collaboration Room 2, The University of Tokyo, Komaba
Description:TFAP
Title:
Date:
16:00-20:30, Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Place:
Room 708, Bulilding14, Tokyo University Komaba Campus 
Description:
Title:
Date:
14:00-17:00, Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Place:
Tokyo University Komaba Campus Building18, 4th Floor, Collaboration Room 2
Description:
Title:
Date:
17:30-19:00, Thursday, September 14, 2017
Place:
Collaboration Room 4, 4F, Bldg 18, Komaba Campus, University of Tokyo
Description:
Title:
Date:
14:00-16:00, Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Place:
Collaboration Room 3, 4F, Bldg 18, Komaba Campus, University of Tokyo
Description:Lecture by Dr. Carissa Veliz
Title:
Date:
14:00-17:00, Sunday, July 30, 2017
Place:
Tokyo University Komaba Campus KOMCEE WEST 303
Description:
Title:
Date:
14:00-16:30, Saturday, July 22, 2017
Place:
Tokyo University Komaba Campus Building18, Collaboration Room 1
Description:
Title:
Date:
17:00-19:00, Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Place:
Bld. 18, 4F, Collaboration Room 2, The University of Tokyo, Komaba
Description:TFAP
Title:
Date:
15:00-16:30, Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Place:
Tokyo University Komaba Campus 101, 2F, Seminar Room (101号館2階研修室)
Description:Trans-Asian Humanities Seminar
Title:
Date:
15:00-17:00,Monday, July 17, 2017
Place:
Tokyo University Komaba Campus, Bldg.18, Hall
Description:
Title:
Date:
13:00-16:00, Saturday, July 15, 2017
Place:
Tokyo University Komaba Campus Building18, 4th Floor, Collaboration Room 2
Description:
Title:
Date:
17:00-19:00, Wednesday, July 14, 2017
Place:
Bld. 18, 4F, Collaboration Room 2, The University of Tokyo, Komaba
Description:TFAP
Title:
Date:
17:00-19:30, Thursday, July 13, 2017
Place:
Tokyo University Komaba Campus Building18, 4th Floor, Collaboration Room 4
Description:ワークショップ
Title:
Date:
16:50-18:20, Thursday, June 22, 2017
Place:
Tokyo University Komaba Campus, Building 8, Room 320
Description:Trans-Asian Humanities Seminar
Title:

Date:
Place:
Description:
Title:
Date:
Deadline for application: August 15, 2017
Place:
Description:The universities of Antwerp, Brussels and
Title:
Date:
17:00-19:00, Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Place:
Bld. 18, 4F, Collaboration Room 2, The University of Tokyo, Komaba
Description:TFAP
Title:
Date:
10:45-17:45, Sunday, July 02, 2017
Place:
Collaboration Room 1, Bldg.18, 4F, Komaba I Campus, University of Tokyo
Description:
Title:
Date:
09:30-17:45, Saturday, July 01, 2017
Place:
Collaboration Room 1, Bldg.18, 4F, Komaba I Campus, University of Tokyo
Description:
Title:
Date:
12:00-20:00, Saturday, June 24, 2017
Place:
Physical Exercise Room 2, Komaba Communication Plaza 3F, Komaba I Campus, University of Tokyo
Description:Dance Workshop
Title:
Date:
15:00-16:30, Thursday, June 22, 2017
Place:
Tokyo University Komaba Campus 101, 2F, Seminar Room (101号館2階研修室)
Description:Trans-Asian Humanities Seminar
Title:
Date:
17:00-19:00, Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Place:
Bld. 18, 4F, Collaboration Room 2, The University of Tokyo, Komaba
Description:TFAP
Title:
Date:
12:00-20:00, Saturday, June 17 2017
Place:
Physical Exercise Room 2, Komaba Communication Plaza 3F, Komaba I Campus, University of Tokyo
Description:Dance Workshop
Title:
Date:
12:00-20:00, Saturday, June 10, 2017
Place:
Physical Exercise Room 2, Komaba Communication Plaza 3F, Komaba I Campus, University of Tokyo
Description:Dance Workshop
Title:
Date:
13:00-17:30, Friday, June 9, 2017
Place:
National Institute of Japanese Literature (NIJL), Main Conference Room, 2nd Floor
Description:World and Modern Japanese Literature 
Title:

Date:
Place:
Description:
Title:
Date:
15:00-16:30, Thursday, May 25, 2017
Place:
Tokyo University Komaba Campus 101, 2F, Seminar Room (101号館2階研修室)
Description:Trans-Asian Humanities Seminar
Title:

Date:
Place:
Description:
> Archives

  • Institute for Advanced Studies on Asia
  • IGK
  • DLS
  • CBEL
  • DESK