Events >MORE

Everyone is welcome to our events, unless otherwise stated.

March, 2015

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

April, 2015

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    



Title:
Date:
10:30-11:30, Saturday, March 28, 2015
Place:
402, 21KOMCEE, University of Tokyo, Komaba
Description:P4E Workshop
Title:
Date:
13:30-16:30, Wednesday, March 25 and Thursday, March 26, 2015
Place:
Urakawa-cho, Hokkaido
Description:L2&L3 joint workshop
Title:
Date:
March 23 (Mon)-25 (Wed), 2015
Place:
Conference Room, Machikaneyama Facility, Toyonaka Campus, Osaka University
Description:
Title:
Date:
13:00-17:00, Saturday, March 21, 2015
Place:
Collaboration Room 1, 4F, Bldg 18, the University of Tokyo at Komaba
Description:COLLOQUIVM KOMABAE 2015
Title:
Date:
16:30-19:00, Thursday, March 12, 2015
Place:
Room 307A, Bld 14, The University of Tokyo, Komaba
Description:
Title:
Date:
17:00-19:00, Wednesday, March 11, 2015 / Friday, March 13, 2015 / Saturday, March 14, 2015
Place:
Collaboration Room 2, Bld. 18, The University of Tokyo, Komaba / Seminar Room, Bldg101, The University of Tokyo, Komaba
Description:
Title:
Date:
15:00-18:00, Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Place:
Bld. 18, 4F, Collaboration Room 3, The University of Tokyo, Komaba
Description:
> Archives

  • Institute for Advanced Studies on Asia
  • IGK
  • DLS
  • CBEL
  • DESK