Tokyo Conference on Philosophy of Psychiatry

Date: 20-23, September 2013

Venue: The University of Tokyo, Komaba Campus I, Bldg. 18, Hall

Registration requested / Admission Free

Tomohisa Asai

(NTT Communication Science Laboratories)

Derek Bolton (King's College London)

Shaun Gallagher (University of Memphis)

Nivedita Gangopadhyay (Ruhr-Universität Bochum)

Hiroshi Ihara (Dokkyo Medical University Koshigaya Hospital)

Kohji Ishihara (The University of Tokyo)

Masanari Itokawa

(Tokyo Metropolitan Institute of Medical Science)

Satoshi Kato (Jichi Medical University)

Junko Kitanaka (Keio University)

Shinichiro Kumagaya (The University of Tokyo)

Toshihide Kuroki (Kyushu University)

Rebecca Lemov (Harvard University)

Michiko Miyazaki (Otsuma Women's University)

Ikuyoshi Mukaiyachi

(Health Sciences University of Hokkaido)

Yoshiaki Motobayashi (Kobe University)

Toshiya Murai (Kyoto University)

Albert Newen (Ruhr-Universität Bochum)

Yukihiro Nobuhara (The University of Tokyo)

Josef Parnas (University of Copenhagen)

Hiromu Sakai (Hiroshima University)

Akihito Suzuki (Keio University)

Shigenori Tadokoro

(Mobara Mental Hospital/ The University of Tokyo)

Kai Vogeley (University Hospital Cologne)

Kevin Chien-Chang Wu (National Taiwan University)

Shinya Yamazaki (Osaka Prefecture University)

